A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book 1)

"Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory."

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One) — a new, epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Published: Aug. 05, 2012
Words: 91,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9780987886477
About Daniel Arenson

Born in Israel in 1980, Daniel Arenson lived in Manitoba and New Jersey before settling in Toronto, Ontario. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and enjoys painting in his spare time.

He sold his first short story in 1998. Since then, dozens of his stories and poems have appeared in various magazines, among them Flesh & Blood, Chizine, and Orson Scott Card's Strong Verse. Firefly Island, first published in hardcover in 2007, is his first novel.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book