A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book 1)

"Their wings thudded. Their flames roared. Thousands of dragons, warriors of Requiem, soared through wind and darkness. Their cries rose in the night: for war, for fire, and for glory."

A Dawn of Dragonfire (Dragonlore, Book One) — a new, epic fantasy for fans of A Game of Thrones and The Lord of the Rings More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 91,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9780987886477
About Daniel Arenson

Daniel Arenson is a bestselling author of epic fantasy.

Three of his trilogies--Song of Dragons, Dragonlore, and The Dragon War--are set in Requiem, a world where humans can turn into dragons. He's also the author of Moth, a series about a world torn in two--its one half always in sunlight, the other always dark. Several of Daniel's novels have hit Amazon's overall Top 100 bestsellers list; one has hit the Top 20. In total, his books have sold over 300,000 copies.

Raised on Dungeons & Dragons, Lord of the Rings, and scratchy Star Wars VHS tapes, Daniel still consumes--and tries to contribute to--geek culture. He lives in Canada with his wife and pet birds.

For news about new books and deals, join Daniel's mailing list at: DanielArenson.com/MailingList

Website: DanielArenson.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/DanielArenson

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book