Dark Angel Chronicles, The Complete Series (Starfire Angels Books 1-4)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Five beloved books now in one volume! Starfire Angels, Broken Wings, Crystal Tomb, Origins of Dark Angel, and Forever Dark are all here for your reading pleasure. Join Raea and Elis in their struggles to stay alive amid the conflict for possession of the Starfire Crystal, and learn what angels really are... More

Available formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 395,430
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452443751
About Melanie Nilles

Melanie Nilles (aka M. A. Nilles) grew up on a western North Dakota cattle ranch and farm. Along with her interest in horses, she always had a fascination with science fiction and fantasy. After high school, she graduated from North Dakota State University with a bachelor's degree in Business Administration. She currently resides in central North Dakota with her family, cats, and horse. Her published works include the STARFIRE ANGELS series and the LEGEND OF THE WHITE DRAGON epic. For updates, visit her website at www.melanienilles.com.

Also in Dark Angel Chronicles

Also in Starfire Angels

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


Review by: Patricia Maki on June 22, 2013 :
This is a whole, new imaginative world. The characters are wonderful. I can't wait to find out what happens to Raea and Elis next.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book