Perspectives From The Psychiatric Ward - VOLUME: 2

This follow-up to the hilarious first edition contains a collection of edgy flash humor quips in the tradition of Jack Handy's "Deep Thoughts" and George Carlin's "Brain Droppings." This stuff is not for the faint of heart.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book