The City That Never Sleeps

The City That Never Sleeps is a book of two novellas.

"Just Drive" follows four friends as they set out on a road trip and find themselves in a life-altering situation after taking a stranger along for the ride.

In "The House In The Hamptons" a girl, ignored by her family and friends, forms a unique bond with her kidnapper. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 61,840
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301265381
About Sherry Wood

Sherry Wood grew up in The South, but it was when she moved to Chicago that she began to write novels. She experienced the darker side of Boys Town, falling in love with a male prostitute. Her first novel Everyone Is Chuckers is based on exactly that. She has since written 20 more books, including the paranormal thriller, Suzanne Degnan. She also wrote the novella Little Gold Chain in 48 hours, and revised and edited in one week. The Scorpion, her most popular eBook, is now a series.
Upcoming eBooks include Peaky Blinders erotica and the vampire series Fox Hills.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book