Dead Cartography

"Dead Cartography" is a collection of short stories written between 2004 and 2010.
The stories included are "The Canvas," "Heartbroken," "August Snow," "Young Lady on the Window's Edge" and "Reprobation."

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 13,300
Language: English
ISBN: 9781452322094
About Brian Lelas

25 years old
From Dublin, Ireland

I write fiction, science fiction, fantasy, graphic novels, short stories and poetry.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book