Dakota Dragon Children's Series

This story combines the first four parts of the Dakota Dragon series that introduces the characters.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Gavin Coleman

Gavin currently lives in central Florida with his wife and three kids. When he is not writing, he is a special education teacher at a local high school.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book