Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming... More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis is the bestselling author of the Midnight Fire series, a young adult paranormal romance, and the A Dance of Dragons series, a young adult epic fantasy.

Kaitlyn graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Johns Hopkins University with a B.A. in Writing Seminars. She's been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to finally share her work with the world. She currently lives in New York City and dreams of having a puppy of her own.

To stay up-to-date with all of Kaitlyn's new releases, sign up for her publication day newsletter here: TinyLetter.com/KaitlynDavisBooks

Also in Midnight Fire

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
i really enjoyed this book
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
this is such a great book!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book