Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Is she a conduit? Or is she something no one ever saw coming... More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kaitlyn Davis

Bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie.

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found indulging in some puppy videos, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

To stay up-to-date with all of Kaitlyn's new releases, sign up for her new release newsletter here:

Also in Series: Midnight Fire

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
i really enjoyed this book
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: terriesa smith on Dec. 14, 2012 :
this is such a great book!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book