Once She Knew

From New York Times bestselling mystery author Sheila Connolly comes a brand-new book that blends her skillful mystery talents with a touch of romantic suspense. There’s no doubt this book will appeal both to her current mystery audience as well as those readers who love authors like Lisa Gardner or Karen Rose. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book