JET II - Betrayal (JET #2)

  • Series: JET, Book 2
Twenty-eight year old Jet, the former Mossad operative from the eponymous novel JET, must battle insurmountable odds to protect those she loves in a deadly race that stretches from the heartland of Nebraska to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., from the lurid streets of Bangkok to the deadly jungles of Laos and Myanmar. Fans of Kill Bill & The Bourne Trilogy will love JET - Betrayal. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Series: JET, Book 2
Words: 92,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301352760
About Russell Blake

Russell Blake is the NY Times & USA Today bestselling author of 30+ books, including Fatal Exchange, The Geronimo Breach, Zero Sum, King of Swords, Night of the Assassin, Return of the Assassin, Revenge of the Assassin, Blood of the Assassin, Requiem for the Assassin, JET, JET - Ops Files, JET II, III, IV, V, VI, and VII, The Delphi Chronicle trilogy, The Voynich Cypher, Upon A Pale Horse, BLACK, BLACK Is Back, BLACK Is The New Black, BLACK To Reality, An Angel With Fur (pet bio), and How To Sell A Gazillion eBooks In No Time. He is also the co-author with Clive Cussler of The Eye of Heaven, from Penguin.

Blake lives on the Pacific coast of Mexico with his 2 dogs and a bad attitude. His blog, http://RussellBlake.com contains his thoughts, such as they are.

Also in JET

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book