Tales: A Collection Of Short Fantasy Fiction

From fantasy fiction author Jason Varrone comes five previously published stories about love, honor, vengeance, and bravery. This collection includes "Loyal," "Dragon's Vengeance," "Courage," "Knight's Oath," and "Second Son." More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jason Varrone

Jason Varrone is a fantasy fiction writer living in Western New York with his wife and two children. He would love to hear your thoughts about his work.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book