Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..."

Katerina Carter lands her biggest case ever—a massive Ponzi scheme. Billionaire Zachary Barron’s business is in free fall, somehow connected to the shadowy World Institute.

Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want. More

Available formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Colleen Cross

Colleen Cross writes crime thrillers and true crime and lives in Vancouver, on Canada's beautiful west coast. She is an accountant and fraud expert. Her action-packed books "follow the money" to solve crime:

Fiction:
Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller Series
Exit Strategy (2011)
Game Theory (2012)

Non-Fiction:
Anatomy of a Ponzi (Scams Past and Present) (2013)

Find out more www.colleencross.com

Also in Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book