The Dollhouse Society Volume IV: Lucky

The complete “Lucky” series from Eden Myles, author of The Dollhouse Society Series. Includes a steamy and very special bonus story that concludes Lucky and Tiberius’s story. Discover the secret history behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans and courtiers who service them… More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online

Also in The Dollhouse Society Origins

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book