The Fairy Collection Boxed Set

Three Complete sexy fairy tales for grown up readers.

Maggie Shayne’s Fairy Collection includes both books of the Fairies of Rush series, Fairytale, and Forever Enchanted, plus a bonus fairy novella, The Fairy’s Wish (originally titled “Fairies Make Wishes, Too”).

"Enchanting" Fairytale Customer Review

"Another fabulous book from Maggie Shayne" Fairytale Customer Review More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Maggie Shayne

New York Times bestselling author Maggie Shayne has published more than 50 novels and 23 novellas. She has written for 7 publishers and 2 soap operas, has racked up 15 Rita Award nominations and actually, finally, won the damn thing in 2005.
Maggie lives in a beautiful, century old, happily haunted farmhouse named “Serenity” in the wildest wilds of Cortland County, NY, with her soul-mate, Lance. They share a pair of English Mastiffs, Dozer & Daisy, and a little English Bulldog, Niblet, and the wise guardian and guru of them all, the feline Glory, who keeps the dogs firmly in their places. Maggie’s a Wiccan high priestess (legal clergy even) and an avid follower of the Law of Attraction

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book