Steampunk Omnibus

The Steampunk Omnibus is a collection of the best-selling titles from the Collected Bartleby and James Adventures and the Gentlewoman's Chronicles anthologies of steampunk mystery and thriller fiction. Includes And They Called Her Spider, Maiden Voyage of the Rio Grande, On the Trail of the Scissorman, A Matter of Spirit, Sky Pirates Over London, The Tower of Babbage, and Fine Young Turks. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Michael Coorlim

Michael Coorlim is a postmodern psychopomp, heroic wordsmith, freelance shaman, Taoscordian Monk, and master of rowdy bliss.

He writes fast-paced stories about authentic people in fantastic situations, plots with a twist of the surreal, set in worlds just a half-step from our own. They include the Galvanic Century steampunk series, and Grief, a collection of apocalyptic psychological drama. He dabbles in screenwriting, loves indie video games, and can be a bit of a foodie. Chicago's a good city for it.

If you want early notifications of upcoming titles, discounts, giveaways, and other fun you can subscribe to his new release mailing list. You can also find him on facebook and twitter as @mcoorlim. Email him at – he’d love to hear from you.

Also in Galvanic Century

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book