Hidden Earth Series Volume 1 Maycly the Trilogy Part 1 "Two Altered Worlds"

Discover the dreams-the magic-the quest; Hidden Earth Series is an enchanted YA fantasy adventure. In Part 1 meet Iona and begin the magical journey. Maycly is a world everyone longs to experience. When Iona is dealt a rotten hand in life she gives up hope, but the Grand Wizard SUL has a plan. This ebook is a brilliant lead-up to Part 2 of the Maycly Trilogy More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Janet Beasley

Hello - I'm Author Janet Beasley. Thank you so much for taking the time to visit my bio.

My exciting novels are best described as inspirational epic fairy tale adventures, suitable for the entire family.

Hidden Earth Series is a 6 volume series. Volume 1 Maycly The Trilogy officially released on February 26, 2012. Maycly the Trilogy is now available in 3 separate books. Volume 2 Planet Land The Adventures of Cub and Nash released October 5, 2013. And Volume 3 Planet Water ~ Draugar of the Abyss is slated for a 2014 release. To discover excerpts, reviews, and how to purchase other books in the Hidden Earth Series please visit hiddeneathseries.com

What things do I love in life? That would be scenic nature photography, tandem kayaking with Don, dogs, Italian food, Mexican food, steak and potatoes, and of course...dessert, mostly chocolate. My daily goal is to bring a smile to at least one person's face.

I have been published in trade specific magazines, written several self-help books (i.e. Production P.A.R.T.Y.), spoken at conferences nationwide, and served as a facilitator regarding live events - production coordination - and technical theater. Together my husband and I have produced and directed everything from full scale productions, to festivals, to haunted houses, and beyond. We've even had our moment of fame appearing in TV commercials and spread ads as local talent.

Who will enjoy reading my inspirational epic fairy tale adventure books? Anyone who enjoys uplifting clean tales of good vs. evil filled with adventures, trials, and epic battles. Those who love to discover fresh new characters-animals-and lands will find my novels a treat. Illustrations, drawn by my sister Dar Bagby, scattered throughout make the novels come to life. Readers won't find explicit sex scenes, foul language, or disturbing violence. They will find characters, Earthly or not, to whom they can relate. Even the young at heart will enjoy the escape my novels bring to life. Currently is has been a success from 10 year olds through 80 year olds!

You might say that my love of special effects, extreme creativity, and fantastic imagination have not only helped create outstanding productions, but have also aided in bringing me to writing epic fantasy that delivers a message of hope and encouragement.

Maycly is a world everyone longs to experience. But for Iona it has become a fading dream. She was left alone to fend for herself, and after years of searching for her missing family she had all but given up hope. But the Grand Wizard SUL had a plan. This epic three part novel is filled with adventure, trials, love, and epic battles. Will Iona ever find her missing family? Will she discover her true destiny? Is Maycly bound to an existence of Evil for eternity? What will happen to Earth? Only the tales of Hidden Earth will tell. Characters, plants, and animals come life through 70+ illustrations. In addition there are 10 maps, family trees, three teaser recipes from the world of Maycly, and so much more.

For more information regarding Maycly please check out the cool videos listed here on my bio. From left to right: Maycly Book Trailer, Meet The Author/Part 1, Meet The Author/Part 2, Meet The Illustrator, and The Sister Team.

My advice to you as a future fan; bookmark this page, come back often, follow me on Twitter, join my blog, "Like" me on Facebook...any way you prefer, just choose your fav to stay in-the-know about the amazing upcoming HIDDEN EARTH Series, and my creativity.

May you stay casual - live life to the fullest - and have a piece of chocolate, for me. ~Janet~


Hidden Earth Series Volume 1 Maycly the Trilogy Book Trailer
In this updated version of the Maycly Trilogy book trailer you'll have the opportunity to catch a glimpse of this amazing inspirational epic fantasy adventure. Volume 1 the Trilogy (all three parts) sets the ground work for the next 5 novels in the Hidden Earth Series. For more information visit http://www.HiddenEarthSeries.com Here's to fairy tales! Discover the dreams, the magic, the quests. . .


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book