Lycans Series: Five Story Collection

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Follow Sanda's entire journey from werewolf sacrifice to full blooded member of the pack in this complete set of stories.

Included in this collection you'll get:

Book One: Lycan's Sacrifice
Book Two: Lycan's Love
Book Three: Lycan's Promise
Lycan's Mate
Lycan's Secret

Save a few bucks by buying the entire collection at once! ~40,000 words More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chandler Dee

Author of the "Lycans Series" and "Space Bounty Hunters Series".

Also in Series: The Lycans

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Lakinda Holloway on March 05, 2013 :
I really enjoyed this whole series
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: Dianna Krueger on Feb. 04, 2013 :
really enjoyed reading these books. hope to read more great books like these.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book