Taste Of Ashes (Eald Cearo Three Story Collections Book 1: Stories 1-3)

This collection features the first three short stories in the Eald Cearo series:

Vampyric Requiem
'Be true to others and love deeply. Life will not give up on you.’

Desolate Hopes
‘Now I must make my heart numb or have it break a thousand times over.’

Life Of Choices
‘A spark of magic - that is what life is about. If you hide away, safe, then what’s it worth?’ More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lee Donoghue

I have always enjoyed the idea of fantasy worlds, where unlimited possibilities collide with human strengths and frailties; where anything can happen as much by the determination of those who live there, as by a spark of magic. From those early days of reading Lord of the Rings before it became Hollywood blockbusters, and taking part in play-by-mail gaming before email, I have never looked back.

When not reading, writing or indulging in photography, I am employed to help people reach their full potential in the real world - where stories of determination and courage are just as prevalent and touching as in any fantasy landscape.

You can find out more and get involved over at: www.ealdcearo.com

Also in Eald Cearo Three Story Collections

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book