Coming Together: Neat Omnibus v1

A collection of the first five titles in the Coming Together: Neat line of erotic novellas.

Dealing with Isabella (Jenna Byrnes); Ryder's Mate (Wendy Stone); Tangled Roots (Giselle Renarde); Leget's Despair (Rachel Green); The Six Swans (Annabeth Leong)

Proceeds from the sales of Coming Together: Neat publications benefit Kiva (

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, lrf, pdb

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book