Bovodar and the Bears: Part Three, Into the Windy Wild

Bovodar and the bears struggle to find a way to cut through the Torridala Desert to get to the Western Sea. They are brave and careful, but are they still unwary of hidden dangers in that hot land? More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jack Mikkelson

Jack Mikkelson is the author of the 2013 series, Bovodar and the Bears. He has also already begun production of the next series, Bovodar and the Dragons, which is set for release in mid-2013. Of his work, Mikkelson says: "Every day I'm learning more about the land of the Wolf King. There is no sign that I've reached the end of this place." Currently, there are a total of three serials planned for the world of Bovodar Yarkery. Jack Mikkelson lives in the United States.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book