Recovery

A patient at a remote drug and alcohol rehab center must confront his demons when an invasive species quickly begins to spread through the facility. It's a psychological horror story in the vein of THE THING or JACOB'S LADDER.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 25% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book