The Bellum Sisters Book Bundle

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Now you can get all four books in the sexy, action-packed paranormal romance series - The Bellum Sisters. For one low price get Chains of Frost, Bonds of Fire, Ties That Bind, and The Fallen King in one neat bundle. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About T. A. Grey

I love to write the kind of stories that will keep you up late at night and make your heart pound. It's my goal to make each new book better, more exciting, and more action-packed to keep thrilling you. I'm always trying to push the boundaries with my imagination, and yours, to create something new and different.

Open up one of my novels and you will find hot, erotic stories that will make you laugh out loud, cry, and fly through the pages. I write addictive love stories and I hope you like them.

Also by This Author

Also Recommended


Review by: nadinerussell on Nov. 16, 2013 :
Awesome! So i bought the whole thing
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Review by: Peng Grossklaus on July 29, 2013 :
Nice series. Enjoyable reading.
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book