The Complete Maggie Newberry Mystery Collection

This is the complete Maggie Newberry mystery series, FIVE BOOKS including Book 1, Murder in the South of France, Book 2, Murder a la Carte, Book 3, Murder in Provence, Book 4, Murder in Paris, and Book 5, Murder in Aix. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published by San Marco Press
Words: 396,780
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301733958
About Susan Kiernan-Lewis

Susan Kiernan-Lewis has written and published dozens of mysteries, novels and short stories as well as nonfiction. Her Maggie Newberry mystery series has garnered much critical attention and reviews. Susan has a background in advertising, having written copy and produced commercials in agencies from Atlanta to London and Auckland, New Zealand.

Also in The Maggie Newberry Mystery

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book