The Ghosts of the Past

Three generations after the Great Succession Crisis, the Gurun dynasty is still standing – barely. When Lord Knight Elendir of house Ten-Ar loses both his parents to healing centre bombings, he begs Prince Kendric for permission to investigate, catching him in a conspiracy greater and more vicious than he ever imagined. Part two of the Legacy of Princess Anlei Trilogy. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Laurel A. Rockefeller

Born, raised, and educated in Lincoln, Nebraska USA Laurel A. Rockefeller is author of over twenty books published and self-published since August, 2012. A dedicated scholar and historian, Ms. Rockefeller is passionate about education and improving history literacy worldwide. That is why her Legendary Women of World History Series biographies are absolutely free to schools and classrooms of six or more students upon request.

With her easy to understand fireside storytelling style, Laurel A. Rockefeller is the historian for people who do not like history.

In her spare time, Laurel enjoys spending time with her cockatiels, attending living history activities, travelling to historic places in both the United States and United Kingdom, and watching classic motion pictures and television series.


I Shall Always Find You Music Video
Music video featuring "I Shall Always Find You" from chapter 7 of Ghosts of the Past. Written and performed by Laurel A. Rockefeller

Also in Series: The Peers of Beinan

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book