Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four)

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

Aldrich escaped…again. Tristan forgot…everything. And Luke was getting very impatient. But those were the least of Kira’s concerns, because something else happened in England. A wedge of evil had lodged itself in her heart, and it wasn’t going away—maybe not ever. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 70,250
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301804016
About Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis is the bestselling author of the Midnight Fire series, a young adult paranormal romance, and the A Dance of Dragons series, a young adult epic fantasy.

Kaitlyn graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Johns Hopkins University with a B.A. in Writing Seminars. She's been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to finally share her work with the world. She currently lives in New York City and dreams of having a puppy of her own.

To stay up-to-date with all of Kaitlyn's new releases, sign up for her new release newsletter here:

Also in Midnight Fire

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book