Yesterday's Gone: Season Two (Episodes 7-12)

Adult
Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
THE BEST-SELLING, MIND-BENDING, POST-APOCALYPTIC SERIALIZED THRILLER CONTINUES IN…

YESTERDAY’S GONE: SEASON TWO

On October 15, everyone in the world vanished.

Well, almost everyone.

Some were left behind, attempting to piece together what happened, find their loved ones, and survive.

BUT THEY ARE NOT ALONE

For fans of The Stand, Swan Song, and TV's LOST. More

Available formats: epub

Words: 160,240
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301580934
About Sean Platt

I like writing books about life. No matter the genre - straight fiction, paranormal, thriller, children's fiction, science fiction, or memoirs, I like creating characters with deep, rich lives.

I'm originally from California, where I ran a flower shop and then later, a preschool with my wife, Cindy, before taking a chance in 2008 to pursue my dream of writing for a living. I gave up security for the chance to share my stories.

I launched Collective Inkwell with my writing partner, David Wright (www.davidwwright.com). We had previously ghostwritten books for clients and copy for businesses. Now, we're excited to focus on our own books.

I live in Ohio with my wife and two children.

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: ken wisby on May 29, 2013 :
Awesome!!!!!!!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book