The Syrenka Series Box Set

Now you can enjoy the The Syrenka Series trilogy plus three bonus short stories all in one place.

Your purchase includes:

Promises (Book One)
Betrayal (Book Two)
Arise (Book Three)
Cold Feet (Bonus Short)
First Impressions (Bonus Short)
The Call (Bonus Short) More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 204,460
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301026142
About Amber Garr

Amber Garr spends her days conducting scientific experiments and wondering if her next door neighbor is secretly a vampire. Born in Pennsylvania, she lives in Maryland with her husband and their furry kids. Her childhood imaginary friend was a witch, Halloween is sacred, and she is certain that she has a supernatural sense of smell. Amber is a multiple Royal Palm Literary Award winner and the author of The Syrenka Series and The Leila Marx Novels. When not obsessing over the unknown, she can be found dancing, reading, or enjoying a good movie. Find out more at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book