The Mike Black Saga Book One

The Mike Black Saga looks back at the violent rise to power of Mike Black. In those early years, his business became gambling, number running, hijacking trucks and anything else that was quick, clean, and extremely profitable. Black becomes involved with a beautiful woman who treats the drug game like a fortune 500 company until an attempt is made on her life.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Price: Free! USD
Words: 23,370
Language: English
ISBN: 9780982731628
About Roy Glenn

Known as the master of urban suspense, Roy Glenn is the author of I Came To Bring The Pain, Treat Me Nice, There Was a Time, Freeze The Early Years, Wanda’s Reign and The Indictment of Mike Black. His other novels include Killing Them Softly, After Hours Tales, Crime of Passion, Body of Evidence and Ulterior Motive
Roy is working on Revenge and Who's Next, the next two installments in The Mike Black Saga and a romantic suspense novel entitled There For You

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book