Arctic Wargame (Justin Hall # 1)

When two foreign icebreakers appear in Canadian Arctic waters, Justin volunteers for the reconnaissance mission, eager to return to the field. His team discovers a foreign weapons cache deep in the Arctic, but they are not aware that a spy has infiltrated the Department of National Defense. More

Available formats: epub

About Ethan Jones

Ethan Jones is the author of the wildly popular Justin Hall spy thriller series. The first book in this series, ARCTIC WARGAME, came out in May 2012. The second novel, TRIPOLI'S TARGET, was released in October 2012. The third one, FOG OF WAR, will come out on June 4, 2013. Ethan has also published three short stories. He is a lawyer by trade, and he lives in Canada with his wife and son.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book