Obsessed: The Box Set

Cheyenne’s popular Seraphine Chronicles are back, and now available for a limited time in one collection: Obsessed.

Obsessed is erotic romance and includes all five novels and novellas in the Seraphine Chronicles: Forbidden, Bewitched, Spellbound, Untamed, and Possessed. This collection will singe your fingertips! More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book