Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates

Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates is a golden age adventure story, filled with Heroes and villains, cutthroats and G-Men, pirates and spies. Inspired by the cliffhanger serials of the 1930's and 1940's Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates is a rip roaring adventure story in the tradition of Buck Rogers and Commando Cody. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 44,500
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301609529
About Charles Millhouse

Charles is an independent author and has published seven books in the science fiction/fantasy genre. He best describes his style of writing as Retrofiction: The use of golden age storytelling set in futuristic or period settings, dealing with character(s) or situations in unbelievable circumstances.

His eighth book "The Long Twilight" the fourth in his Talon's Epic series is set to be published summer 2013.

Charles lives in Southeastern Ohio with his wife and two sons. He is currently plotting or outlining a new idea to be published in the near future.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book