After The Fog: Four Tales of Horror and Supernatural Suspense

"After the Fog" – Four Tales of Horror and Supernatural Suspense.

Sanity means seeing what is real . . . what is there. But that's not always as easy as it sounds.

Sometimes it takes a completely unexpected, violent, preternatural reversal to make us see beyond the fog. And that's exactly what you'll find in these four original, intriguing stories. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Michael Hearing

Michael Hearing is a freelance SEO content writer/essayist/novelist living with his wife, dogs, cats, horses, and ferrets on a few acres with a small lake in northeastern Oklahoma. There, he tries to grow vegetables, catches quite a few fish, and does his writing.

Having lived a fairly desultory life, Michael decided that it’s time for some order and method. So he is finishing up and publishing some books he’s had in the works for many years. But, still, he is likely to be all over the genre map. In most cases, though, he has lived what he writes about, and his works ring true.

Michael taught English at the college level for fourteen years and was a writing tutor for ten years. He wrote a monthly column for a small regional newspaper for about two years, and he has been published in New Oxford Review. Michael has been a freelance writer and copy editor for over sixteen years (as of 2011). If you'd like to hire Michael to write for you, just email him at:

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book