Fog of War (Justin Hall # 3)

When an Iranian nuclear scientist wants to defect, Canadian Intelligence Service sends in its best agent, Justin Hall. After his mission is compromised and Justin barely escapes northern Iran with his life, he sets out to discover who has put him and the Service in grave danger. More

Available formats: epub

About Ethan Jones

Ethan Jones is the author of the wildly popular Justin Hall spy thriller series. The first book in this series, ARCTIC WARGAME, came out in May 2012. The second novel, TRIPOLI'S TARGET, was released in October 2012. The third one, FOG OF WAR, will come out on June 4, 2013. Ethan has also published three short stories. He is a lawyer by trade, and he lives in Canada with his wife and son.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book