An Ideal Duchess (Bledington Park #1)

In the tradition of Edith Wharton and Henry James--a new family saga featuring an indomitable American heiress torn between her quest for romance and her desire for independence.

Amanda Vandewater embodies a new wave of American invaders when she meets and marries the 9th Duke of Malvern, though she soon discovers she desires more than a coronet and strawberry leaves. More

Available formats: epub mobi html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Evangeline Holland

I write Edwardian Era & WWI Romantic Historical Fiction (1880-1920).

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book