Reality Check - A Collection of Poems

As the first book in the "Reality Check" poetry series, this book is a collection of 16 poems inspired by life events that gave the author a reality check. They touch on life issues such as stress, discouragement, health challenges and failure.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 4,080
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301169900
About Innocent Mwatsikesimbe

Innocent Mwatsikesimbe is the author of Project Proxy (a novel), the "Mere Reflections" self-help series, various poetry collections and two personal memoirs, among other publications. All of his books are available in most ebook stores worldwide.

Also in Series: Reality Check

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book