Fear Of Falling

What happens to a character once a writer has created him or her and the story is over? Every writer has a stash of short stories hidden in their drawer. Some stories are written simply to get an idea out of a writer's head, which is really the birth place of all speculative fiction. D L Richardson has selected eleven of her favourite short stories on terror, time travel, and other dimensions. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About D L Richardson

D L Richardson writes speculative fiction. She has three young adult teen novels published and one short story anthology. Her first two YA novels The Bird With The Broken Wing and Feedback reached best seller status at OmniLit. Her third YA novel Little Red Gem was runner up on Paranormal Books Best Standalone YA book of 2013 and the book trailer was featured on USA Today website.

Upcoming works include Curious an omnibus of her three YA novels; an apocalyptic serialised science-fiction/fantasy trilogy; Fear of Falling Further the second volume of short stories, and Poison in the Pond a novella adapted from of a previously unpublished novel.

She lives in Australia on the south coast with her husband and dog. When she’s not writing she likes to read, play the piano or guitar, and walk her dog.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book