Blue Kingdoms: Mages & Magic

Magic fills the Blue Kingdoms. Its tendrils reach through the islands, ensnaring the denizens of the World-Sea with effects both sublime and monstrous. Magic pulses with the pull of the oars on a zombie slave ship, plagues a half-ogress blessed with uncanny strength, & fuels the alchemical battle for the Philosopher’s Stone. Delve into these pages and let our authors surprise and ensorcell you!

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Published by Stephen D. Sullivan
Words: 61,050
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465901088
About Blue Kingdoms Anthologies

Stephen D. Sullivan & Jean Rabe are longtime friends and created the Blue Kingdoms fantasy setting together. As of spring, 2011, they have edited four anthologies set in the Blue Kingdoms Universe, with another to appear in Fall/Winter of 2011 -- and more after that in years to come. Each book features tales by Jean and Steve as well as other established fantasy authors and newcomers.

Fans of Steve & Jean's work on Dragonlance, L5R, steampunk, Dark Angel, and other action & fantasy settings -- as well as fans of Tolkien, Howard, LeGuin, Zelazny, Lewis, Lovecraft, and other classic fantasy authors -- will enjoy the many varied stories in the Blue Kingdoms anthologies.

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book