The Destroyers Omnibus (Books 1-5)

The Destroyers Series, Books 1-5

This Omnibus includes all five books of the Young Adult Destroyers Series: Tempest, Inferno, Outbreak, Frostbite, and Ancient. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Holly Hook

Holly Hook is also the author of Tempest and is currently working on two more young adult novels, the sequel to Tempest as well as a stand-alone comedy.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book