More Flirting Games (Book Two, The Flirting Games Series)

For five years Rose Falcon has managed to keep her distance from Leo Flanagan. But in her sixth year at Boarding School she seems unable to escape the attraction flaring between them. Leo has reasons of his own for wanting to keep their relationship a secret. It’s a romance clearly doomed to failure, they should go back to staying away from each other, if they could just stop kissing! More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 23,800
Language: British English
ISBN: 9781301610259
About Stella Wilkinson

Stella Wilkinson is a full time author with eight books currently available.
Stella loves writing about young adults and she devours paranormal romances, so it was inevitable that they would come together at some point. She is best known for her hugely successful Flirting Games Series, but has also recently started her Magic & Mayhem Series, as well as stand alone novels.

Stella lives in Pembrokeshire in Wales. Widely known as The Land of Dragons. She is lucky enough to live by the beach, and when she isn't writing she is generally either tipping sand out of her shoes or cleaning mud off her wellies (it also rains a lot in Wales). Stella is an enthusiastic (if dreadful) cook, and loves to bake chocolate brownies by the dozen. She also collects antique books and first editions of any genre at all, so her walls are filled with dusty smelly old books on various boring subjects that she treasures and her family hates :-) You can find her on twitter @fantasyscribble or contact her direct at her website Be the first to hear about her new releases and join her mailing list here:

Available by this author:
The Flirting Games (Free!)
More Flirting Games
Further Flirting Games
The Flirting Games Trilogy Edition, Books 1 - 3
Good @ Games
Halloween Magic and Mayhem (Novella - Free!)
Werewolf Magic and Mayhem
Notice Me

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book