The Highland Heart Collection -- A Contemporary Romance Box Set

*** USA Today Bestseller!!! The Highland Heart Collection contains the 3 FULL LENGTH novels in the Contemporary Highland Romance Series-- The Highlander's Hope, A Highland Home, and A Highland Heist. ***

Three romantic and fun reads that will take you to modern day Scotland for love, romance, and suspense with a good dose of humor and charm. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 186,430
Language: English
ISBN: 9781940041148
About Cali MacKay

Cali MacKay lives in New England with her husband, two girls and their crazy mutt. When not tapping away on her laptop and getting her characters into trouble, she can be found designing book covers for other authors, wrangling her girls, and splicing DNA.

She's also a decent potter, adventurous cook, and horrible gardener.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book