Dinosauria: The Complete Volume III

Existence is perception. The truth about the Nuevogato has been revealed to the residents of Dinosauria...and they are not happy about it. Jack and his friends find themselves on the run as every faction in Dinosauria screams for their blood. Can Jack still prevent the destruction of a world that was never his? Or will a final confrontation with Anavrin lead to the prophesied end of existence?

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About J. Rock

A NOTE FROM J. ROCK, Dec. 2012:
Dear Readers, I have heeded your words, and so I am making some minor changes to Dinosauria, Volume I (Parts I-IV). I get quite a bit of mail from readers who have enjoyed the series thus far, but they all seem to have one common complaint: the beginning. A lot of readers have told me how they almost gave up on the story because the beginning is intentionally confusing, with little to no resolution until much later in the plot. Recently, I had a fan send me a home edit they did on the story, whereby they put Part III of the story in place of Part I, and shuffled everything else. The result, in my opinion, is a superior product, more accessible to new readers. I will be publishing this new product this month. If you are already a reader of Dinosauria, you needn't worry: the story is EXACTLY the same, just presented in a different order; you miss out on nothing. However, if you feel at all sleighted by these new changes, please, let me know: dinosauria@hotmail.ca. I will rectify the situation to your satisfaction. Thanks for reading, and may Atreus be with you!

J. Rock is the author of the Dinosauria series of novels. He lives in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, and works in the Parks & Recreation department. Other than writing and reading, J. enjoys camping, fishing, mountain biking, and plays bass guitar in a local alternative band. He is currently at work on the last Volume in Dinosauria.

Contact J. Rock: dinosauria@hotmail.ca

Dinosauria on the web: http://dinosaurianovels.webs.com/

Books by J. Rock, available on Amazon Kindle:

Dinosauria Volume I (Available Now)
Part I: Garden
Part II: Twin City Crossroads
Part III: A Memory of Time
Part IV: Nuevogato

Dinosauria Volume II (Spring 2012)
Part V: This Is War
Part VI: Purple
Part VII: Supermassive Black Hole
Part VIII: The Harrowing

Dinosauria Volume III (2013)

The Death Clock - a short story

Ex Machina - a short story (Amazon exclusive)

Dinosauria The Complete Volume 1 (Paperback)

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book