Den Of Thieves - (Marcus King Series #3)

A group of influential men have been manipulating the financial world for many years, leading up to an event that will collapse the global economy and further their agenda of total domination. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About MP Zorn

M.P. Zorn is the author of the Marcus King Series, including Free Fall, Zero Hour, and Den of Thieves. Additional titles are also being scheduled for release in this series. Visit his website for more information.

Also in Marcus King

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book