Found Innocent (A Madison Knight Novel)

There's one code when it comes to the wall of blue…and Madison Knight may have to cross it.

When the investigation of a new case is connected to an old one, Madison must face her past. At the risk of jeopardizing departmental relationships, and churning up the attention of an old flame at the same time, she must push hard before the guilty are found innocent.

4th in the Madison Knight Series More

Available formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

About Carolyn Arnold

Carolyn Arnold's love for writing dates back to her teen years, but her passion was reignited in 2006 when a fellow employee said "tell me a story." Since then Carolyn has never looked back.

TIES THAT BIND, the first in her Madison Knight Series, was published in 2011 and it became a Kindle Best Seller, reaching the top 100 in Police Procedurals in the US and in the UK. Her writing has been compared to New York Times Bestsellers such as JD Robb, Mary Higgins Clark, Sue Grafton, Michael Connelly, Tess Gerritsen, and more.

Carolyn was born in 1976 in a rural town of Ontario, Canada. She is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and lives with her husband, and two beagles in a city near Toronto.

For more information on the author visit

Looking for the overview and recommended reading order for Carolyn Arnold's series?

THE MADISON KNIGHT SERIES falls neatly into the police procedural genre with murder investigations and forensics. Think Law & Order meets CSI. There is some foul language and limited graphic violence.

Books (in order):
- Ties that Bind
- Justified
- Sacrifice
- Found Innocent
- Just Cause (Sep 2014)

- Life Sentence (Prequel)


THE BRANDON FISHER FBI SERIES toys the edge between the police procedural genre and thriller genre. Due to this, you will find foul language and graphic violence in this series.

Books (in order):
- Eleven
- Silent Graves
- The Defenseless (Nov 2014)


THE MCKINLEY MYSTERY SERIES ventures outside of the typical crime genre, lending itself to the cozy variety with no foul language or graphic violence. The series combines romance, mystery, humor, and adventure for a lighthearted, easy read.

Books (in order):
- The Day Job is Murder
- Vacation is Murder
- Money is Murder
- Politics is Murder
- Family is Murder (Jul 2014)
- Shopping is Murder (Oct 2014)
- Christmas is Murder (Nov 2014)

Also in Madison Knight

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book