The Trinity Saga: Complete Edition

Includes Books 1-4, and two short stories.

The Trinity Saga follows Imogen, a human girl with a secret and a knack for finding trouble, and Lucius, a half-human/half-vampire hybrid, as they struggle to free the world from its dark past and the demonic shadow looming over the horizon.
When everyone has their own version of what happened in the past, whose truth is the one that will save humanity? More

Available formats: epub

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book