Lips That Touch Mine (Grayson Brothers)

Rated 4.33/5 based on 3 reviews
A charming rogue…an abused woman. She greeted him with her gun—he disarmed her with his love. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Wendy Lindstrom

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Wendy Lindstrom is known for the riveting emotional power of her work. Romantic Times has dubbed her “one of romance’s finest writers,” and readers rave about her enthralling characters and “masterfully crafted” stories. She is the creator of the “original Grayson Brothers” series that begins with RITA award-winner Shades of Honor. This critically acclaimed series is available in ebook, paperback editions, and audiobooks.

Reviewers say:
Prepare to fall in love with The Grayson Brothers in Shades of Honor, the first novel in a four-book series by award-winning author Wendy Lindstrom.

"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? Shades of Honor [takes one] to that height of reading pleasure...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance that will have you smiling as you shed a few tears."
—The Romance Readers Connection

"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant debut romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.

Also in Grayson Brothers

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: Linda Winey on Dec. 09, 2013 :
This is third in a series, and is just as captivating as the first two. Again, I couldn't put this down until I came to "The End". An easy, absorbing read filled with a lot of feeling and emotion as well as a hint of historical fervor. Very well written.
.
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Review by: asjahstrina on May 06, 2013 :
Nicely written
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: Donna Elliott on April 29, 2012 :
Great read!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book