Lips That Touch Mine (Grayson Brothers)

1 star1 star1 star1 star0.25 star
A charming rogue…an abused woman. She greeted him with her gun—he disarmed her with his love. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Wendy Lindstrom

Wendy Lindstrom is the winner of Romance Writers of America's prestigious Golden Heart and RITA Awards. Romantic Times BOOKclub dubs her "one of romance's finest Americana writers." For more information about the author and upcoming books visit www.wendylindstrom.com or visit her on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/wendy.lindstrom.author

Reviewers say:
Prepare to fall in love with The Grayson Brothers in Shades of Honor, the first novel in a four-book series by award-winning author Wendy Lindstrom.

"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? Shades of Honor [takes one] to that height of reading pleasure...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance that will have you smiling as you shed a few tears."
—The Romance Readers Connection

"...Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant debut romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.

Also in Grayson Brothers

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: Linda Winey on Dec. 09, 2013 : star star star star star
This is third in a series, and is just as captivating as the first two. Again, I couldn't put this down until I came to "The End". An easy, absorbing read filled with a lot of feeling and emotion as well as a hint of historical fervor. Very well written.
.
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Review by: asjahstrina on May 06, 2013 : star star star star
Nicely written
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Review by: Donna Elliott on April 29, 2012 : star star star star
Great read!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book