The Shifting of the Stars: Book Four of the Souls of Aredyrah Series

In this final installment of the Souls of Aredyrah series, Dayn, Reiv, and Alicine find themselves facing an old foe and falling into the trap of a new one. The king has not abandoned his quest to slay them, and a charismatic stranger now claims he’s been sent to save them. Will they fall prey to a monster disguised as a king? Or is their fate tied to an enemy disguised as friend? More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Tracy A Akers

Tracy A. Akers is the multi-award winning author of the Souls of Aredyrah fantasy series for young adults. She grew up in Arlington, Texas, but now lives in sunny Florida with her husband, three naughty pugs, and a feisty chihuahua. When not spending time with her family, she can be found writing in her cabin-in-the-woods, or gathering costumes for the next fantasy convention.

Ms. Akers has won numerous awards for her Souls of Aredyrah Series, and was acknowledged for her contribution to Young Adult literature by the Governor of Florida during the 2008 Florida Heritage Month Awards Ceremony. Books One and Two of the Aredyrah Series have been included in the Florida Department of Education's Just Read Families Recommended Summer Reading Lists. In addition, Ms. Akers has been an invited guest author at major book events and writers' conferences, a panelist at fantasy and science fiction conventions, and was on the steering committee for Celebration of the Story, a literary event held at Saint Leo University.

As an active participant in the Florida Writers Association, Ms. Akers helped develop and lead writers groups for both adults and young writers. She is frequently invited to speak at middle schools and high schools, and works every day to share her passion for reading, writing, and the creative process.

The Souls of Aredyrah is Ms. Akers' first series of novels for young adults. She is currently finalizing the release of The Shifting of the Stars, Book Four of the Aredyrah series. Additional information about Ms. Akers and her books can be found at her website,

Also in The Souls of Aredyrah

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book