Look Behind You: A Short Story Collection

A dismemberment. An artist gone wild. A dampened homecoming. Ill-timed romance. And sinking to the bottom of the sea. Short stories to startle, stun and terrify. Includes: Find Five Limbs, Cold Hearts, Arrival / Departure, Marsh and Submarine. Look Behind You: A Short Story Collection. More

Available formats: epub

Published by DIB Books
Words: 22,950
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301586578
About AV Iain

Crime, suspense, mystery . . . and maybe even a dash of old-fashioned horror at times, AV Iain writes tales that will get you sinking your fingernails into your sofa cushions, clutching your pillow to your chest and checking the front door is locked . . . just one more time.

His main series feature snarky female assassin Anna Harris and fearsome, yet brilliant, go-it-alone crime-solver Bradshaw.

Look out for his spine-chilling short stories too, including ‘Find Five Limbs,’ ‘Arrival / Departure,’ ‘Submarine,’ and many more!

Follow him at www.aviain.com

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book