The Anais Collection: Books 1-3 of the Blood Mage Chronicles

This collection includes Anais of Brightshire, Anais of the Stolen Road and Anais of Gable's House.
Anais, an eleven year old scullery maid, discovers a manuscript describing the practice of magic. She teaches herself the forbidden art and uses her skills to search for a missing girl, but instead finds friends and adventure she never expected. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 111,960
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301118861
About Jamie Wilson

J.R. Wilson writes stories in her spare time. Please read and enjoy!

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book