Don’t Look Now: A Short Story Collection

A long-held, horrific secret. An empty town. A wild expedition. A love-sick wanderer. And an ill-fated business venture. Short stories to shock, sicken and horrify. Includes: Dragon on the Hill, Letting Loose Crazy, Polar Hell, Rambler, Nigel. And also the bonus story ‘Avenue of Broken Glass.’ Don’t Look Now: A Short Story Collection. More

Available formats: epub

Published by DIB Books
Words: 24,000
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301484553
About AV Iain

Crime, suspense, mystery . . . and maybe even a dash of old-fashioned horror at times, AV Iain writes tales that will get you sinking your fingernails into your sofa cushions, clutching your pillow to your chest and checking the front door is locked . . . just one more time.

His main series feature snarky female assassin Anna Harris and fearsome, yet brilliant, go-it-alone crime-solver Bradshaw.

Look out for his spine-chilling short stories too, including ‘Find Five Limbs,’ ‘Arrival / Departure,’ ‘Submarine,’ and many more!

Follow him at

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book