Red (The Dragon of Unison Series Book 4)

Unison is a land of mystery and intrigue, inspired by Viking Age Iceland.
Sereh; rescued on the cusp of death.
Erann; angry to the point of incoherency.
Emma; confused about her own place in history.
The Librarian; tormented by his past.
Greeneyes; with his loyalties split.
Rankil; fighting for his survival.
Ramon; determined to clear his name.
As the land rocks beneath their feet and Gemini draws

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 50% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 74,950
Language: British English
ISBN: 9781301340064
About M J Porter


The Earls of Mercia Book 4, Northman Part 2 releasing December 2014.

Dragon of Unison Book 6, Silver, releasing early 2015.

An author of fantasy (The Dragon of Unison Series) and historical fiction (The Earls of Mercia Series and Brunanburh) now available as ebooks and in print via and all good print book sellers (Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Waterstones (in the UK))

Also in Dragon of Unison

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book