Contamination Boxed Set (Books 0-3)

Special price! This bundle contains the first four books in the CONTAMINATION series:

*Contamination Zero
*Contamination 1: The Onset
*Contamination 2: Crossroads
*Contamination 3: Wasteland

ABOUT CONTAMINATION: The American southwest has been ravaged, overtaken by the infected. In this new world, there is no last meal, no dying wish. The only reward is to survive.

A zombie apocalypse story. More

Available formats: epub

Words: 126,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311896902
About T.W. Piperbrook

T.W. Piperbrook was born and raised in Connecticut. He is the author of the CONTAMINATION series, the OUTAGE series, and co-author of THE LAST SURVIVORS. In addition to writing, the author has also spent time as a full-time touring musician, traveling across the US, Canada, and Europe.

He now lives with his wife, a son, and the spirit of his Boston Terrier.

Also in Contamination

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book